• AA
  • +
  • Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    We continue to accept new patients   Same day appointments are available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Wednesday December 27, 2017

    • Red
    • Orange

    Thursday December 28, 2017

    • None

    Friday December 29, 2017

    • None

    Saturday December 30, 2017

    • White

    Sunday December 31, 2017

    • Green

    Monday January 1, 2018

    • Yellow

    Tuesday January 2, 2018

    • White

    Wednesday January 3, 2018

    • None

    Thursday January 4, 2018

    • None

    Friday January 5, 2018

    • None

    Saturday January 6, 2018

    • None

    Sunday January 7, 2018

    • Green
    • Orange

    Monday January 8, 2018

    • Red

    Tuesday January 9, 2018

    • Black
    • Orange

    Wednesday January 10, 2018

    • None

    Thursday January 11, 2018

    • None

    Friday January 12, 2018

    • None

    Saturday January 13, 2018

    • None

    Sunday January 14, 2018

    • None

    Monday January 15, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday January 16, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday January 17, 2018

    • None

    Thursday January 18, 2018

    • Green

    Friday January 19, 2018

    • Orange

    Saturday January 20, 2018

    • None

    Sunday January 21, 2018

    • Red

    Monday January 22, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday January 23, 2018

    • White

    Wednesday January 24, 2018

    • None

    Thursday January 25, 2018

    • Blue

    Friday January 26, 2018

    • None

    Saturday January 27, 2018

    • None

    Sunday January 28, 2018

    • None

    Monday January 29, 2018

    • Purple
    • Green
    • Red

    Tuesday January 30, 2018

    • Yellow
    • Orange

    Wednesday January 31, 2018

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text!