• AA
  • +
  • Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    We continue to accept new patients   Same day appointments are available.

    New Clinic in Sarnia – Opening May 2

     

     

     

     

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Monday March 28, 2016

    • Black

    Tuesday March 29, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday March 30, 2016

    • Orange

    Thursday March 31, 2016

    • None

    Friday April 1, 2016

    • Red

    Saturday April 2, 2016

    • Black
    • Blue

    Sunday April 3, 2016

    • None

    Monday April 4, 2016

    • None

    Tuesday April 5, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday April 6, 2016

    • Orange

    Thursday April 7, 2016

    • None

    Friday April 8, 2016

    • None

    Saturday April 9, 2016

    • Green
    • Orange

    Sunday April 10, 2016

    • None

    Monday April 11, 2016

    • Green

    Tuesday April 12, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday April 13, 2016

    • Yellow
    • White

    Thursday April 14, 2016

    • None

    Friday April 15, 2016

    • None

    Saturday April 16, 2016

    • None

    Sunday April 17, 2016

    • Red

    Monday April 18, 2016

    • Purple

    Tuesday April 19, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday April 20, 2016

    • None

    Thursday April 21, 2016

    • Yellow
    • Orange

    Friday April 22, 2016

    • None

    Saturday April 23, 2016

    • None

    Sunday April 24, 2016

    • Green
    • Red

    Monday April 25, 2016

    • White

    Tuesday April 26, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday April 27, 2016

    • Orange

    Thursday April 28, 2016

    • None

    Friday April 29, 2016

    • None

    Saturday April 30, 2016

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech