• OATCslide1
  • We Save Lives! Reclaim yours!

    We save lives! Reclaim Yours!

    Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care. Great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety.
  • Image-for-webslider

    Accreditation Canada 2014

    OATC recognizes the value of quality and client satisfaction
Locate an OATC Clinic
Search through one of our 54 clinics across Ontario or view a complete list.
OATC Colour Schedule

Sunday October 26, 2014

  • Red

Monday October 27, 2014

  • None

Tuesday October 28, 2014

  • Orange

Wednesday October 29, 2014

  • Yellow

Thursday October 30, 2014

  • None

Friday October 31, 2014

  • None

Saturday November 1, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 2, 2014

  • None

Monday November 3, 2014

  • None

Tuesday November 4, 2014

  • Green

Wednesday November 5, 2014

  • None

Thursday November 6, 2014

  • Purple
  • Orange

Friday November 7, 2014

  • White
  • Red

Saturday November 8, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 9, 2014

  • None

Monday November 10, 2014

  • Orange

Tuesday November 11, 2014

  • Yellow

Wednesday November 12, 2014

  • None

Thursday November 13, 2014

  • Black

Friday November 14, 2014

  • None

Saturday November 15, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 16, 2014

  • None

Monday November 17, 2014

  • None

Tuesday November 18, 2014

  • Red
  • Orange

Wednesday November 19, 2014

  • Green

Thursday November 20, 2014

  • None

Friday November 21, 2014

  • None

Saturday November 22, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 23, 2014

  • Green

Monday November 24, 2014

  • None

Tuesday November 25, 2014

  • Orange

Wednesday November 26, 2014

  • Yellow
  • White

Thursday November 27, 2014

  • Red

Friday November 28, 2014

  • Blue

Saturday November 29, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 30, 2014

  • None
Overdose Protocol Emergency Information Resources News & Articles
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech