• 1
  • OATCSLIDE2

    Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care

    Great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety.
Locate an OATC Clinic
Search through one of our 52 clinics across Ontario or view a complete list.
OATC Colour Schedule

Saturday March 29, 2014

  • None

Sunday March 30, 2014

  • Orange

Monday March 31, 2014

  • None

Tuesday April 1, 2014

  • None

Wednesday April 2, 2014

  • Green

Thursday April 3, 2014

  • None

Friday April 4, 2014

  • None

Saturday April 5, 2014

  • Red

Sunday April 6, 2014

  • Orange

Monday April 7, 2014

  • None

Tuesday April 8, 2014

  • White

Wednesday April 9, 2014

  • None

Thursday April 10, 2014

  • Yellow
  • Orange

Friday April 11, 2014

  • None

Saturday April 12, 2014

  • None

Sunday April 13, 2014

  • None

Monday April 14, 2014

  • Purple

Tuesday April 15, 2014

  • Black
  • Green

Wednesday April 16, 2014

  • Red

Thursday April 17, 2014

  • None

Friday April 18, 2014

  • None

Saturday April 19, 2014

  • Orange

Sunday April 20, 2014

  • Blue

Monday April 21, 2014

  • None

Tuesday April 22, 2014

  • None

Wednesday April 23, 2014

  • None

Thursday April 24, 2014

  • None

Friday April 25, 2014

  • None

Saturday April 26, 2014

  • None

Sunday April 27, 2014

  • White
  • Orange

Monday April 28, 2014

  • Red

Tuesday April 29, 2014

  • Yellow
  • Green

Wednesday April 30, 2014

  • None
Overdose Protocol Emergency Information Resources News & Articles
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech