• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Tuesday November 27, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday November 28, 2018

    • None

    Thursday November 29, 2018

    • None

    Friday November 30, 2018

    • Orange

    Saturday December 1, 2018

    • Red
    • Orange

    Sunday December 2, 2018

    • None

    Monday December 3, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday December 4, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday December 5, 2018

    • Purple

    Thursday December 6, 2018

    • None

    Friday December 7, 2018

    • Yellow

    Saturday December 8, 2018

    • White

    Sunday December 9, 2018

    • Black

    Monday December 10, 2018

    • Green

    Tuesday December 11, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday December 12, 2018

    • Blue

    Thursday December 13, 2018

    • None

    Friday December 14, 2018

    • Red
    • Orange

    Saturday December 15, 2018

    • Green

    Sunday December 16, 2018

    • None

    Monday December 17, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday December 18, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday December 19, 2018

    • None

    Thursday December 20, 2018

    • None

    Friday December 21, 2018

    • None

    Saturday December 22, 2018

    • Orange

    Sunday December 23, 2018

    • Red

    Monday December 24, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday December 25, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday December 26, 2018

    • None

    Thursday December 27, 2018

    • None

    Friday December 28, 2018

    • Orange

    Saturday December 29, 2018

    • None

    Sunday December 30, 2018

    • White

    Monday December 31, 2018

    • Yellow
    • Green
    Click to listen highlighted text!