• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Monday February 25, 2019

    • Purple

    Tuesday February 26, 2019

    • White

    Wednesday February 27, 2019

    • None

    Thursday February 28, 2019

    • Green
    • Red

    Friday March 1, 2019

    • White
    • Orange

    Saturday March 2, 2019

    • None

    Sunday March 3, 2019

    • Black
    • Red

    Monday March 4, 2019

    • Purple

    Tuesday March 5, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday March 6, 2019

    • None

    Thursday March 7, 2019

    • None

    Friday March 8, 2019

    • Green

    Saturday March 9, 2019

    • None

    Sunday March 10, 2019

    • None

    Monday March 11, 2019

    • Yellow

    Tuesday March 12, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday March 13, 2019

    • None

    Thursday March 14, 2019

    • Orange

    Friday March 15, 2019

    • None

    Saturday March 16, 2019

    • None

    Sunday March 17, 2019

    • White
    • Green

    Monday March 18, 2019

    • Red

    Tuesday March 19, 2019

    • Blue

    Wednesday March 20, 2019

    • None

    Thursday March 21, 2019

    • None

    Friday March 22, 2019

    • None

    Saturday March 23, 2019

    • Red
    • Orange

    Sunday March 24, 2019

    • None

    Monday March 25, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday March 26, 2019

    • Orange

    Wednesday March 27, 2019

    • Yellow

    Thursday March 28, 2019

    • None

    Friday March 29, 2019

    • None

    Saturday March 30, 2019

    • Green

    Sunday March 31, 2019

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text!