• 1
  • We Save Lives! Reclaim yours!

    We save lives! Reclaim Yours!

    Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care. Great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety.
  • Image-for-websliderfinal2

    Accreditation Canada 2014

    OATC recognizes the value of quality and client satisfaction
Locate an OATC Clinic
Search through one of our 57 clinics across Ontario or view a complete list.
Affiliated Clinics
OATC Colour Schedule

Saturday June 27, 2015

  • None

Sunday June 28, 2015

  • None

Monday June 29, 2015

  • None

Tuesday June 30, 2015

  • None

Wednesday July 1, 2015

  • None

Thursday July 2, 2015

  • None

Friday July 3, 2015

  • None

Saturday July 4, 2015

  • Blue
  • White
  • Red

Sunday July 5, 2015

  • None

Monday July 6, 2015

  • None

Tuesday July 7, 2015

  • None

Wednesday July 8, 2015

  • None

Thursday July 9, 2015

  • None

Friday July 10, 2015

  • Orange

Saturday July 11, 2015

  • None

Sunday July 12, 2015

  • Black

Monday July 13, 2015

  • None

Tuesday July 14, 2015

  • Yellow

Wednesday July 15, 2015

  • None

Thursday July 16, 2015

  • None

Friday July 17, 2015

  • None

Saturday July 18, 2015

  • None

Sunday July 19, 2015

  • Green
  • Red

Monday July 20, 2015

  • None

Tuesday July 21, 2015

  • Orange

Wednesday July 22, 2015

  • None

Thursday July 23, 2015

  • White

Friday July 24, 2015

  • Green

Saturday July 25, 2015

  • None

Sunday July 26, 2015

  • None

Monday July 27, 2015

  • Purple

Tuesday July 28, 2015

  • Yellow

Wednesday July 29, 2015

  • None

Thursday July 30, 2015

  • None

Friday July 31, 2015

  • Red
  • Orange
Overdose Protocol Emergency Information Resources News & Articles
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech