• OATCslide1
  • We Save Lives! Reclaim yours!

    We save lives! Reclaim Yours!

    Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care. Great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety.
  • Image-for-webslider

    Accreditation Canada 2014

    OATC recognizes the value of quality and client satisfaction
Locate an OATC Clinic
Search through one of our 54 clinics across Ontario or view a complete list.
OATC Colour Schedule

Wednesday November 26, 2014

  • Yellow
  • White

Thursday November 27, 2014

  • Red

Friday November 28, 2014

  • Blue

Saturday November 29, 2014

  • None

Sunday November 30, 2014

  • None

Monday December 1, 2014

  • None

Tuesday December 2, 2014

  • Orange

Wednesday December 3, 2014

  • None

Thursday December 4, 2014

  • None

Friday December 5, 2014

  • Green

Saturday December 6, 2014

  • Red

Sunday December 7, 2014

  • None

Monday December 8, 2014

  • None

Tuesday December 9, 2014

  • Orange

Wednesday December 10, 2014

  • Yellow

Thursday December 11, 2014

  • None

Friday December 12, 2014

  • None

Saturday December 13, 2014

  • White

Sunday December 14, 2014

  • None

Monday December 15, 2014

  • Black

Tuesday December 16, 2014

  • None

Wednesday December 17, 2014

  • None

Thursday December 18, 2014

  • Green
  • Red

Friday December 19, 2014

  • None

Saturday December 20, 2014

  • None

Sunday December 21, 2014

  • None

Monday December 22, 2014

  • Orange

Tuesday December 23, 2014

  • Purple
  • Yellow
  • White

Wednesday December 24, 2014

  • Blue

Thursday December 25, 2014

  • None

Friday December 26, 2014

  • None

Saturday December 27, 2014

  • None

Sunday December 28, 2014

  • Red

Monday December 29, 2014

  • Orange

Tuesday December 30, 2014

  • None

Wednesday December 31, 2014

  • Green
Overdose Protocol Emergency Information Resources News & Articles
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech