• OATCslide1
  • We Save Lives! Reclaim yours!

    Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care

    Great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety.
Locate an OATC Clinic
Search through one of our 55 clinics across Ontario or view a complete list.
OATC Colour Schedule

Saturday August 30, 2014

  • Orange

Sunday August 31, 2014

  • None

Monday September 1, 2014

  • None

Tuesday September 2, 2014

  • None

Wednesday September 3, 2014

  • Blue
  • Yellow
  • Red

Thursday September 4, 2014

  • Orange

Friday September 5, 2014

  • None

Saturday September 6, 2014

  • None

Sunday September 7, 2014

  • Green

Monday September 8, 2014

  • None

Tuesday September 9, 2014

  • Orange

Wednesday September 10, 2014

  • None

Thursday September 11, 2014

  • Black
  • Green

Friday September 12, 2014

  • White

Saturday September 13, 2014

  • None

Sunday September 14, 2014

  • None

Monday September 15, 2014

  • None

Tuesday September 16, 2014

  • Red

Wednesday September 17, 2014

  • Orange

Thursday September 18, 2014

  • None

Friday September 19, 2014

  • Purple

Saturday September 20, 2014

  • None

Sunday September 21, 2014

  • Yellow

Monday September 22, 2014

  • None

Tuesday September 23, 2014

  • White

Wednesday September 24, 2014

  • Green

Thursday September 25, 2014

  • None

Friday September 26, 2014

  • Red

Saturday September 27, 2014

  • None

Sunday September 28, 2014

  • None

Monday September 29, 2014

  • Orange

Tuesday September 30, 2014

  • None
Overdose Protocol Emergency Information Resources News & Articles
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech