• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Monday May 27, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday May 28, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday May 29, 2019

    • White
    • Orange

    Thursday May 30, 2019

    • Red

    Friday May 31, 2019

    • None

    Saturday June 1, 2019

    • Blue

    Sunday June 2, 2019

    • None

    Monday June 3, 2019

    • Red

    Tuesday June 4, 2019

    • White

    Wednesday June 5, 2019

    • None

    Thursday June 6, 2019

    • None

    Friday June 7, 2019

    • Orange

    Saturday June 8, 2019

    • Yellow
    • Green

    Sunday June 9, 2019

    • None

    Monday June 10, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday June 11, 2019

    • Red

    Wednesday June 12, 2019

    • None

    Thursday June 13, 2019

    • Green

    Friday June 14, 2019

    • Black
    • Orange

    Saturday June 15, 2019

    • None

    Sunday June 16, 2019

    • None

    Monday June 17, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday June 18, 2019

    • White

    Wednesday June 19, 2019

    • None

    Thursday June 20, 2019

    • Orange

    Friday June 21, 2019

    • Purple

    Saturday June 22, 2019

    • None

    Sunday June 23, 2019

    • None

    Monday June 24, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday June 25, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday June 26, 2019

    • None

    Thursday June 27, 2019

    • None

    Friday June 28, 2019

    • Yellow
    • Red

    Saturday June 29, 2019

    • Green

    Sunday June 30, 2019

    • Orange
    Click to listen highlighted text!