• AA
  • +
  • Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

     

    We continue to accept new patients   Same day appointments are available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Tuesday December 27, 2016

    • None

    Wednesday December 28, 2016

    • None

    Thursday December 29, 2016

    • None

    Friday December 30, 2016

    • None

    Saturday December 31, 2016

    • Green
    • Red
    • Orange

    Sunday January 1, 2017

    • Black

    Monday January 2, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday January 3, 2017

    • Purple

    Wednesday January 4, 2017

    • None

    Thursday January 5, 2017

    • Green

    Friday January 6, 2017

    • Orange

    Saturday January 7, 2017

    • Yellow

    Sunday January 8, 2017

    • None

    Monday January 9, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday January 10, 2017

    • White
    • Red

    Wednesday January 11, 2017

    • None

    Thursday January 12, 2017

    • None

    Friday January 13, 2017

    • Green
    • Orange

    Saturday January 14, 2017

    • None

    Sunday January 15, 2017

    • None

    Monday January 16, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday January 17, 2017

    • Red
    • Orange

    Wednesday January 18, 2017

    • None

    Thursday January 19, 2017

    • None

    Friday January 20, 2017

    • White

    Saturday January 21, 2017

    • None

    Sunday January 22, 2017

    • None

    Monday January 23, 2017

    • Yellow

    Tuesday January 24, 2017

    • Blue

    Wednesday January 25, 2017

    • None

    Thursday January 26, 2017

    • None

    Friday January 27, 2017

    • None

    Saturday January 28, 2017

    • None

    Sunday January 29, 2017

    • Green
    • Red

    Monday January 30, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday January 31, 2017

    • Orange
    Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech