• AA
  • +
  • Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    Kenora clinic – Effective Wednesday June 21, Wednesday hours will be 8:00am to 1:00pm; Thursday hours will be 8:00am to 3:00pm.

    We continue to accept new patients   Same day appointments are available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Saturday May 27, 2017

    • Green

    Sunday May 28, 2017

    • Orange

    Monday May 29, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday May 30, 2017

    • Purple
    • Yellow

    Wednesday May 31, 2017

    • White

    Thursday June 1, 2017

    • White

    Friday June 2, 2017

    • Green

    Saturday June 3, 2017

    • None

    Sunday June 4, 2017

    • None

    Monday June 5, 2017

    • Yellow
    • Orange

    Tuesday June 6, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday June 7, 2017

    • Black

    Thursday June 8, 2017

    • None

    Friday June 9, 2017

    • Red

    Saturday June 10, 2017

    • Orange

    Sunday June 11, 2017

    • None

    Monday June 12, 2017

    • Purple

    Tuesday June 13, 2017

    • Blue

    Wednesday June 14, 2017

    • None

    Thursday June 15, 2017

    • Red

    Friday June 16, 2017

    • None

    Saturday June 17, 2017

    • Yellow
    • Green

    Sunday June 18, 2017

    • None

    Monday June 19, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday June 20, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday June 21, 2017

    • Green

    Thursday June 22, 2017

    • None

    Friday June 23, 2017

    • Orange

    Saturday June 24, 2017

    • None

    Sunday June 25, 2017

    • None

    Monday June 26, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday June 27, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday June 28, 2017

    • Red

    Thursday June 29, 2017

    • White

    Friday June 30, 2017

    • Orange
    Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech