• AA
  • +
  • Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    Guelph change in hours – Effective March 27, new hours will be Wednesday 7:30 to 3:00 and Friday 8:30 to 4:00.  All other days hours will remain the same.

    We continue to accept new patients   Same day appointments are available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Monday February 27, 2017

    • Purple

    Tuesday February 28, 2017

    • Green
    • Red

    Wednesday March 1, 2017

    • Black
    • Yellow
    • Red

    Thursday March 2, 2017

    • None

    Friday March 3, 2017

    • None

    Saturday March 4, 2017

    • Purple

    Sunday March 5, 2017

    • Orange

    Monday March 6, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday March 7, 2017

    • Green

    Wednesday March 8, 2017

    • None

    Thursday March 9, 2017

    • Orange

    Friday March 10, 2017

    • None

    Saturday March 11, 2017

    • None

    Sunday March 12, 2017

    • None

    Monday March 13, 2017

    • None

    Tuesday March 14, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday March 15, 2017

    • White
    • Red

    Thursday March 16, 2017

    • None

    Friday March 17, 2017

    • None

    Saturday March 18, 2017

    • None

    Sunday March 19, 2017

    • Orange

    Monday March 20, 2017

    • Green

    Tuesday March 21, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday March 22, 2017

    • None

    Thursday March 23, 2017

    • None

    Friday March 24, 2017

    • None

    Saturday March 25, 2017

    • White

    Sunday March 26, 2017

    • None

    Monday March 27, 2017

    • Blue
    • Orange

    Tuesday March 28, 2017

    • None

    Wednesday March 29, 2017

    • Green
    • Red

    Thursday March 30, 2017

    • None

    Friday March 31, 2017

    • Yellow
    Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By GSpeech