• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Monday August 27, 2018

    • Black
    • Green

    Tuesday August 28, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday August 29, 2018

    • Yellow
    • Orange

    Thursday August 30, 2018

    • None

    Friday August 31, 2018

    • Red

    Saturday September 1, 2018

    • Yellow
    • White

    Sunday September 2, 2018

    • None

    Monday September 3, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday September 4, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday September 5, 2018

    • None

    Thursday September 6, 2018

    • None

    Friday September 7, 2018

    • Orange

    Saturday September 8, 2018

    • Green

    Sunday September 9, 2018

    • Black
    • Red

    Monday September 10, 2018

    • Purple

    Tuesday September 11, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday September 12, 2018

    • None

    Thursday September 13, 2018

    • Green

    Friday September 14, 2018

    • Blue

    Saturday September 15, 2018

    • Orange

    Sunday September 16, 2018

    • None

    Monday September 17, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday September 18, 2018

    • White
    • Red

    Wednesday September 19, 2018

    • Yellow
    • Orange

    Thursday September 20, 2018

    • None

    Friday September 21, 2018

    • None

    Saturday September 22, 2018

    • None

    Sunday September 23, 2018

    • None

    Monday September 24, 2018

    • None

    Tuesday September 25, 2018

    • None

    Wednesday September 26, 2018

    • None

    Thursday September 27, 2018

    • Green

    Friday September 28, 2018

    • None

    Saturday September 29, 2018

    • Red
    • Orange

    Sunday September 30, 2018

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text!