• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Tuesday August 27, 2019

    • Yellow

    Wednesday August 28, 2019

    • Blue

    Thursday August 29, 2019

    • None

    Friday August 30, 2019

    • White
    • Orange

    Saturday August 31, 2019

    • Green
    • Red

    Sunday September 1, 2019

    • None

    Monday September 2, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday September 3, 2019

    • Orange

    Wednesday September 4, 2019

    • None

    Thursday September 5, 2019

    • Red

    Friday September 6, 2019

    • Black
    • White

    Saturday September 7, 2019

    • None

    Sunday September 8, 2019

    • None

    Monday September 9, 2019

    • Yellow
    • Green

    Tuesday September 10, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday September 11, 2019

    • Purple
    • Orange

    Thursday September 12, 2019

    • None

    Friday September 13, 2019

    • Blue
    • Red

    Saturday September 14, 2019

    • None

    Sunday September 15, 2019

    • None

    Monday September 16, 2019

    • Green

    Tuesday September 17, 2019

    • Orange

    Wednesday September 18, 2019

    • None

    Thursday September 19, 2019

    • None

    Friday September 20, 2019

    • None

    Saturday September 21, 2019

    • None

    Sunday September 22, 2019

    • Red

    Monday September 23, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday September 24, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday September 25, 2019

    • None

    Thursday September 26, 2019

    • Yellow

    Friday September 27, 2019

    • None

    Saturday September 28, 2019

    • Green

    Sunday September 29, 2019

    • White

    Monday September 30, 2019

    • Orange
    Click to listen highlighted text!