• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Saturday June 27, 2020

    • Red
    • Orange

    Sunday June 28, 2020

    • Yellow

    Monday June 29, 2020

    • None

    Tuesday June 30, 2020

    • None

    Wednesday July 1, 2020

    • None

    Thursday July 2, 2020

    • Orange

    Friday July 3, 2020

    • Purple

    Saturday July 4, 2020

    • None

    Sunday July 5, 2020

    • None

    Monday July 6, 2020

    • None

    Tuesday July 7, 2020

    • None

    Wednesday July 8, 2020

    • None

    Thursday July 9, 2020

    • None

    Friday July 10, 2020

    • White
    • Green
    • Red

    Saturday July 11, 2020

    • Orange

    Sunday July 12, 2020

    • Yellow

    Monday July 13, 2020

    • None

    Tuesday July 14, 2020

    • None

    Wednesday July 15, 2020

    • None

    Thursday July 16, 2020

    • None

    Friday July 17, 2020

    • None

    Saturday July 18, 2020

    • None

    Sunday July 19, 2020

    • Green
    • Red

    Monday July 20, 2020

    • Blue
    • White
    • Orange

    Tuesday July 21, 2020

    • Black

    Wednesday July 22, 2020

    • None

    Thursday July 23, 2020

    • None

    Friday July 24, 2020

    • None

    Saturday July 25, 2020

    • Yellow

    Sunday July 26, 2020

    • None

    Monday July 27, 2020

    • Orange

    Tuesday July 28, 2020

    • Red

    Wednesday July 29, 2020

    • Green

    Thursday July 30, 2020

    • None

    Friday July 31, 2020

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text!