• AA
  • +
  • Info line for new patients:

    1-877-937-2282

    Offering over 50 centres to serve you. Serving all of Ontario with the country's largest network of methadone clinics.

    WE ACCEPT ALL OUT OF PROVINCE HEALTH CARDS

    Phone lines for the London Clinic are down. We anticipate repairs to be completed by Friday October 18th.

    Accepting new patients   Same day appointments available.

    About Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres

    The Ontario Addiction Treatment Centres (OATC) were founded in 1995. At that time, treatment for opioid agonist therapy, utilizing methadone, was extremely under-serviced and those seeking treatment often were forced to travel hundreds of kilometers to seek care. Today, OATC services over fifty communities throughout Ontario, treating over ten thousand patients daily. Our staff is highly dedicated to ensuring optimal care and great effort is made toward encouraging long term sobriety from all illicit substances.

    Read More

    OATC Colour Schedule

    Saturday September 28, 2019

    • Green

    Sunday September 29, 2019

    • White

    Monday September 30, 2019

    • Orange

    Tuesday October 1, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday October 2, 2019

    • None

    Thursday October 3, 2019

    • Green

    Friday October 4, 2019

    • None

    Saturday October 5, 2019

    • None

    Sunday October 6, 2019

    • None

    Monday October 7, 2019

    • Red
    • Orange

    Tuesday October 8, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday October 9, 2019

    • None

    Thursday October 10, 2019

    • None

    Friday October 11, 2019

    • None

    Saturday October 12, 2019

    • None

    Sunday October 13, 2019

    • Orange

    Monday October 14, 2019

    • None

    Tuesday October 15, 2019

    • Yellow
    • White

    Wednesday October 16, 2019

    • None

    Thursday October 17, 2019

    • None

    Friday October 18, 2019

    • Green
    • Red

    Saturday October 19, 2019

    • None

    Sunday October 20, 2019

    • None

    Monday October 21, 2019

    • Orange

    Tuesday October 22, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday October 23, 2019

    • Green

    Thursday October 24, 2019

    • None

    Friday October 25, 2019

    • White
    • Red

    Saturday October 26, 2019

    • Orange

    Sunday October 27, 2019

    • None

    Monday October 28, 2019

    • Blue
    • Yellow

    Tuesday October 29, 2019

    • None

    Wednesday October 30, 2019

    • Purple
    • Black

    Thursday October 31, 2019

    • None
    Click to listen highlighted text!